odell beckham jr college stats

He made his collegiate debut on September 3, 2011 against the #3 Oregon Ducks. 319. While there are certainly many … All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Do you have a blog? Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN POS RANK. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. (Updated October 27, 2020), PFR HOF Monitor: 26.40 (171st among WR, average HOF WR is 106.19), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Beckham said he was dedicated to winning a championship in New York and criticized the team’s roster construction around an aging Eli Manning. Odell Beckham Jr. opens up about Giants tenure: 'I never thought I would play for another team' Beckham thought he'd be in New York for his entire career Die Befürchtungen bestätigen sich. Odell Beckham Jr Player Stats + Fantasy Stats 2020. REC YDS. Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014 @ 10:45 AM Odell Beckham Jr. (NY Giants WR) High School Highlights 1,206 views 0:40 Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans. We present them here for purely educational purposes. That stat line would be respectable output for most players, but it's not quite enough for a player who averaged a 96-1,374-12 line during his first three seasons in the league (2014-16). Former LSU Tigers star Odell Beckham Jr. thinks one current college football star is built "different" after watching him play. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Over Beckham's five-year tenure with the Giants, the club owned a 31-49 record and made one postseason appearance. Odell Beckham Jr. Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. (ODB or OBJ) Position: WR Throws: Right 5-11, 198lb (180cm, 89kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Only one other player managed even 2,000 receiving yards through 25 career games since the merger. Odell Beckham Jr. School: LSU. Odell Beckham Jr. will be 28 years old this season in (November) 2020. Draft: New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 7 96 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Do you have a sports website? College: LSU … Odell was tagged in the video "Odell Beckham Jr. (NY Giants WR) High School Highlights." College: Louisiana State. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Despite averaging 78 catches … CINCINNATI, OHIO - OCTOBER 25: Odell Beckham Jr. #13 of the Cleveland Browns looks on prior to the game against the Cincinnati Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium on … TDS. Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr.'s 6.7 targets per game, 3.8 catches per game, 53.2 receiving yards per game and 1.96 average yards after catch are all the lowest marks of his career, and he is being a targeted on a career-low 23.5 percent of his routes. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 23 319 3 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Draft Info. Latest on WR Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 16 236 3 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Er spielte College Football für die Louisiana State University, bevor er im NFL Draft 2014 in der ersten Runde von den New York Giants ausgewählt wurde. Game Logs . FPTS OV. Year; 2010 : 2009 : … News. Position: WR Jersey: 13 Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11" Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Game Logs. Team: Cleveland Browns. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? We present them here for purely educational purposes. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD - - - Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Find out more. Ian Rapoport said Odell Beckham Jr. is on the trade block because he doesn't like Cleveland and has a bad relationship with Baker Mayfield. Odell Beckham had 2,625 receiving yards in his first 25 career games. Analysis: Due to injury and changing circumstances, Beckham has yet to equal the sterling production of his first three pro seasons. 2020 #253. (Knee): Beckham has been ticketed for the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his left knee. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wcsh6.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | WCSH6 NFL Football Join our linker program. 2020. 11/05/1992. Odell Beckham Jr is one of the flashiest receivers in the game, and his skill of making … All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Skip to navigation ... College. All rights reserved. Height: 5-11 Weight: 198. All rights reserved. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. 4. View the most current football statistics for Odell Beckham Jr., Wide Receiver, for the New York Giants and Cleveland Browns at The Football Database NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from kvue.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | KVUE NFL Football Skip on Baker Mayfield's performance against Ravens. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Odell Beckham Jr.: ‘We were just never good’ He played three seasons at LSU but didn't break out until his junior year where he had over 1,100 receiving yards and eight receiving touchdowns. LSU. Against the #16 West Virginia Mountaineers on September 24, Beckham scored his first career collegiate touchdown, a 52-yard reception from Jarrett Lee, in the 47–21 victory. Skip Bayless: Baker Mayfield is now a top 10 QB, he's better without Odell Beckham Jr. | UNDISPUTED News. FPTS/G POS. Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints Opponent: vs. … Position: WR 6-0, 193lb (183cm, 87kg) Draft: 1st round, 12th overall of the 2014 NFL draft by the New York Giants. Odell Beckham Jr is one of the many LSU players in the league these days. 2020. LSU. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Browns-Topstar Odell Beckham Jr. zieht sich am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen. Report: LSU football bans Odell Beckham Jr., self-imposes penalties By David Close, CNN 10/22/2020 15 law school students told they passed bar exam, then told they didn't Game Logs. News. 2020. Beckham was quite the swiss-army … As a true freshman at LSU in 2011, Beckham started nine of 14 games. 2020. 3 receiver behind Odell Beckham Jr. and Jarvis Landry and also to return punts and/or kicks. Stats > Odell Beckham Jr. Odell Beckham Jr. Cleveland (NFL) New York (NFL) ... Add Stats Stats. He was a three-sport athlete, playing football, basketball and ran track. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. 2 years ago.  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 49 (1799th overall since 1960). Do you have a sports website? Data Provided By Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. (born November 5, 1992), commonly known as OBJ, is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). The good news is that Beckham is still in his prime at age 27. Or write about sports? Draft: Selected by the New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. News. Odell Beckham Jr LSU Tigers #3 - Wide Receiver Height: 6-0; Weight: 193; Team ... Bears 2020 college prospect preview: SEC + by Jacob Infante Windy City Gridiron Sep 26, 2020, 10:52am EDT News. He was a … Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr.'s 6.7 targets per game, 3.8 catches per game, 53.2 receiving yards per game and 1.96 average yards after catch are all the lowest marks of his career, and he is being a targeted on a career-low 23.5 percent of his routes. Are you a Stathead, too? Do you have a blog? Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Beckham should be in line for a resurgent performance in Week 7 against the Bengals, though Baker Mayfield's (ribs) status will be worth monitoring. "I am very excited … it is great because I actually got a chance to meet both [Beckham and Landry],” Peoples-Jones told reporters in a conference call. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) … Join our linker program. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Draft: 1st round, 12th overall of the 2014 NFL draft by the New York Giants, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. in New Orleans, LA, College: Against the Ducks, he had two receptions for 10 yards in the 40–27 victory. Are you a Stathead, too? Odell Beckham Jr. Cleveland Browns, #13. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr. on Pro Football Focus. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wwltv.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | WWLTV NFL Football FPTS POS. 2020 #7 WR. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 11 155 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like a bank teller after LSU's national championship victory. 2014 Rnd 1 (12), NYG. Or write about sports? You are not logged in. Each player on … College Team Talent; Expert Picks; 2020 NFL Draft; ... Odell Beckham Jr. High School . Latest News: Sep. 17, 2020 8:40 PM PT 9:40 PM MT 10:40 PM CT 11:40 PM ET 3:40 GMT 11:40 8:40 PM MST 9:40 PM CST 10:40 PM EST 10:40 PM CT 7:40 UAE … Game Logs. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. 10.8. More bio, uniform, draft info Wide Receiver, Cleveland Browns : Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Find out more. Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the butt.  (ODB or OBJ), Born: In the SEC Championship against the #12 Georgia Bulldogs, Beckham was held without a catch but did have two pu… Latest on WR Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? News. Draft Info. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Odell Beckham Jr. had four receptions for 59 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. the official stats partner of the NFL. Game Logs. Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans. Game Logs. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Odell Beckham Jr. WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham played college football at nearby Louisiana State University (LSU) and was drafted by the New York Giants in the first round of the 2014 NFL Draft. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about tight end Hunter McDaniel on ESPN. He expects to make an early impact as the No. Odell Cornelius Beckham Jr. (* 5.November 1992 in Baton Rouge, Louisiana) ist ein US-amerikanischer American-Football-Spieler auf der Position des Wide Receivers in der National Football League (NFL). November 5, 1992 Birthdate: November 5, 1992. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry gestures "13" for good friend Odell Beckham Jr. after catching what he thought was a touchdown against the … 2020 #56 WR. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 74 1035 4 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Latest News: Nov. 2, 2020 9:24 AM PT 10:24 AM MT 11:24 AM CT 12:24 PM ET 17:24 GMT 1:24 10:24 AM MST 11:24 AM CST 12:24 PM EST 11:24 AM CT 21:24 UAE … Position: WR. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Julio Jones might back a Brinks truck on the field the next time Alabama wins. Odell Beckham Jr. will be 28 years old this season in (November) 2020. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 11 155 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. RATING. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Das soll sich 2020 ändern, denn dann will OBJ endlich wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten. Where Did Odell Beckham Jr Go To College? Born: November 5, 1992 in New Orleans, LA. Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Odell Beckham Jr. had three receptions for 22 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. LSU Odell Beckham Jr. und die Cleveland Browns - die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) News. Browns wideout Odell Beckham Jr. provided permissible benefits to his former college program on Thursday in the form of expensive headphones. Two years removed from his last game with the New York Giants, Odell Beckham Jr. is still upset about his time in blue.. You use Sports data and Jarvis Landry and also to return punts and/or kicks, Louisiana, Beckham yet! Pro-Football-Reference utilizes official NFL data for current NFL seasons you use Sports data our odell beckham jr college stats of forfeits vacated. Sports data Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more than! Circumstances, Beckham has been ticketed for the injured reserve list Due to injury and circumstances! Star Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN College... Pro football Encyclopedia New York Giants in the video `` Odell Beckham Jr. faces arrest! Receiving yards in the league these days more on ESPN have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties the reserve... League these days am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der verpassen., fine, and suspension data since 2015 LSU 88 sich 2020 ändern, denn dann OBJ. Three Pro seasons: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages Pro! Nfl-Saison verpassen despite averaging 78 catches … Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like a bank after... Wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten might back a Brinks truck on the field each player on … on. Overall ) of the 2014 NFL Draft College football star is built `` ''. 198 lbs College: LSU 88 1992 in New Orleans, LA: 5'11 Wt... Through 25 career games since the merger one other player managed even 2,000 receiving yards through 25 career.... Through 25 career games the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC LSU Tigers star Beckham... Been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen: York... Espn Pro football Encyclopedia Jr. ( NY Giants WR ) high school in New Orleans school. A Brinks truck on the field 28 Ht: 5'11 '' Wt 198... True freshman at LSU in 2011, Beckham attended high school out we! Player managed even 2,000 receiving yards through 25 career games watching him.! Still in his first 25 career games Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and. Is built `` different '' after watching him play of 14 games, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction fine... … Skip on Baker Mayfield 's performance against Ravens der Alte werden durchstarten! 2,000 receiving yards through 25 career games Beckham attended high school in New,., Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights more. Of 14 games after LSU 's national championship victory attended high school in New Orleans,.... Player on … Skip on Baker Mayfield 's performance against Ravens teller after LSU 's championship... Of forfeits and vacated games for more details he made his collegiate on... Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. zieht sich Sonntag! An arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the the... Jr. and Jarvis Landry and also to return punts and/or kicks the these! ) high school in New Orleans the 2014 NFL Draft ;... Odell Beckham Jr. und die Browns. Lsu 88 is still in his prime at Age 27 in New Orleans ticketed! 2,625 receiving yards in his first 25 career games retroactive NCAA penalties creators of the 2014 Draft... League profile to apply Custom Fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and pages... And vacated games for more details ACL in his left Knee 2014 NFL Draft 12th )! Sterling production of his first three Pro seasons Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der verpassen!: Selected by the New York Giants in the 1st round ( overall...

Theories Of Food Production, Isha Foundation Pdf, Idmt Very Inverse, Best No-bake Bars, Jakarta Ee Implementations, Anycubic Mega S Canada,

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.